RACE LOGIN | NEWS LOGIN
 
WHERE:
READING ( BURGHFIELD BRIDGE) - AA-E CLASS
SUN 20TH MAR 2016
2016 SEASON
AA-E CLASSES
READING ( BURGHFIELD BRIDGE) - AA-E CLASS
Sun 20th Mar
BRISTOL DOCKS - AA-E CLASS - OFFSHORE -
Sun 10th Apr
TORQUAY (OPEN) CB1 - AA-E - OFFSHORE - CHASE BOAT
Sun 17th Apr
SOUTHAMPTON GP - AA-E -MAYFLOWER PARK OFFSHORE
Sun 8th May
GUERNSEY GP OFFSHORE AA-E SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 1
Sat 28th May
GUERNSEY GP OFFSHORE AA-E ENDURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2
Sun 29th May
CALSHOT GP - AA-E OFFSHORE -
Sun 19th Jun
WEYMOUTH OFFSHORE - AA-E - SPRINT CHAMPIONSHIP
Sat 2nd Jul
WEYMOUTH GP OFFSHORE - AA-E
Sun 3rd Jul
ELMBRIDGE - AA-E LAKE CIRCUIT
Sun 21st Aug
BRISTOL DOCKS GP2 OFFSHORE - AA-E CLASS -
Sun 4th Sep
TORQUAY (OPEN) CB2 - AA-E - OFFSHORE CHASE BOAT
Sun 11th Sep
PENZANCE SPRINT - AA-E OFFSHORE -
Sat 22nd Oct
PENZANCE GP - AA-E OFFSHORE ENDURANCE
Sun 23rd Oct
OMRA AGM ALMONDSBURY BRISTOL...AA-E AND Z
Sun 20th Nov
Z CLASS
BRENTWOOD - Z-CLASS -
Sun 1st May
ELMBRIDGE - Z-CLASS - LAKE CIRCUIT -
Sun 21st Aug
EASTBOURNE LAKE - Z-CLASS - SUN 9TH OCT
Sun 9th Oct
PHOTOS FROM:
PENZANCE GP - AA-E OFFSHORE - SUNDAY
Sun 25th Oct 2015
  © OMRA 2016
Website & CMS Developed by Phil K-Dobson